Contact The Chandler Arizonan

General Inquiries
Phone: 480-898-6500
Fax: 480-898-5606
Email: ldionisio@evtrib.com
Address: 1620 W. Fountainhead Parkway, Ste. 219
Tempe, AZ 85282

By Department Contacts

Administration

Steve Strickbine
Publisher
Chuck Morales
Operations Manager
Phone: 480-898-5690
Email: chuck@timespublications.com

Circulation

Aaron Kolodny
Circulation Director
Circulation
Customer Service
Phone: 480-898-5641
Email: customercare@evtrib.com

Advertising

Zac Reynolds
Director of National Advertising
Phone: 480-898-5603
Email: national@evtrib.com
Courtney Oldham
Advertising Production Manager
Phone: 480-898-5617
Email: production@timespublications.com
Digital/On-line
Phone: 480-898-5624

Classifieds

Elaine Cota
Classified Manager
Phone: 480-898-7926
Email: ecota@timespublications.com
Legal Advertising
Phone: 480-898-7926
Email: legals@evtrib.com
Obituaries/Death
Notices/Life Events
Phone: 480-898-6465
Email: class@evtrib.com

Newsroom

Paul Maryniak
Executive Editor
Phone: 480-898-5647
Email: pmaryniak@timespublications.com

Graphic Design

Ruth Carlton
Graphic Designer
Phone: 480-898-5644
Email: rcarlton@timespublications.com